Max Video Productions

Videographer

Tel.: 916-708-7170

maxf@maxvideoproductions.com

Bun Bun Bridal Lab

Felicia Chang

Makeup & Hairstyle team

Tel.: 415 990 2533

www.bunbunbrindallab.com

Rue 29 Napa Valley

Janice Twomey

Certified Wedding & Event Planner

Tel.: 707-953-2913

janice@rue29napa.com

 

A Day Like No Other

Wedding Coordination and Design

Tel.: (415) 425-7574

jutta@daylikenoother.com

​Flowers by Edgar

Tel.:  (408) 427-2188

edgar@flowersbyedgar.com

Carrie Aldous

Makeup & hair artist

Tel.: 707-480-7918

carrie@carriealdous.com

Margaret Laporte

Hair stylist & colorist

Tel.: 707-337-1072

margaret_laporte@yahoo.com

Keli Campbell

Hair, make-up & lashes

Tel.: 707-363-7607

kelicampbell@me.com

JP Panter

Artist / Calligrapher

Tel.: 707-287-1342

JP@ThistleCreekStudio.com

Nouvelle Vogue

Wedding Gowns

Tel.: 650-347-3444

nouvellevogue@hotmail.com

 

 

DJ Celeste

DJ/Producer

Tel.: 310-699-0962

Ousa Som

DJ/Producer

Tel.: 707-508-6872

djsykidit@gmail.com

Rick Tan Harp

Live music (harp, flute and piano)

Tel.: 530-400-5604

info@ricktanharp.com

 

Jennifer Tan

Officiant

Tel.: 530-601-0914

info@reverendtan.com

Jolie Cake

Morgan Ric

Cake Artistry

Tel.: 510-776-1643

info.jolicake@gmail.com

Peak Productions

Event Tent Rentals

Tel.: 707-255-5359 

tents@nvpeakproductions.com

Events By Satra

Wedding Planning & Design

Tel.: 408-425-7317

satra@eventsbysatra.com

 

 

 

 

Hyegraph Invitations & Calligraphy
3 Embarcadero Center | Street Level | San Francisco, CA 94111
T 415-626-0461 | T 866-626-0461 | F 415-626-6887
 www.hyegraph.com

Now Yango

Photobooth

Tel.: 925-709-4796

info@nowyango.com

www.nowyango.com